Today is the birthday of CM Yogi Adityanath

Today is the birthday of CM Yogi Adityanath
CM Yogi Adityanath

Prime Minister Narendra Modi has tweeted and congratulated CM Yogi on his birthday. PM Modi has written that 'Under his leadership the state is touching new heights of progress. There have been significant changes in the lives of citizens. May God give them a long and healthy life.

Connected with Pauri Garhwal of 


Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath was once a resident of Uttarakhand, Ajay Singh Bisht. He was born on 5 June 1972. However, CM Yogi Purvashram (before retirement) does not celebrate birthdays. The journey from his arrival to Gorakhpur to become the Chief Minister has been very struggle.

Yogi Adityanath may have spent much time in Uttar Pradesh, originally from Uttarakhand. He was born on 5 June 1972 in Panchur village of Yamkeshwar tehsil in Pauri Garhwal district of Uttarakhand. His father Anand Singh Bisht was a forest
ranger. He died recently due to prolonged illness. His mother's name is Mrs. Savitri Devi. Yogi was very intelligent and hardworking since childhood and was interested in spirituality. Yogi Adityanath has three elder sisters, one elder brother and two younger brothers.

After his initiation in 1994, he became Yogi Adityanath. Yogi is also the founder of the Hindu Yuva Vahini organization, a social, cultural and nationalist group of Hindu youth. Yogi Adityanath has done his BSc in Mathematics from Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University.

Mahant Yogi Adityanath is a disciple of Brahmalin Mahant Avaidyanath, who is Gorakshapeethadheeshwar. From 1998 to March 2017, Yogi Adityanath was an MP from Gorakhpur and his winning figure kept increasing each time. In 2017, he was sworn in as the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh.

CM Yogi is the Mahant of Gorakhnath Temple

Apart from being the CM of Uttar Pradesh, Yogi Adityanath is also the Mahant of the famous Gorakhnath temple in Gorakhpur. Originally, CM Yogi is a resident of ads Uttarakhand, but his workplace is Gorakhpur district in Uttar Pradesh. He was sworn in as the 21st Chief Minister of UP after the Bharatiya Janata Party's landslide victory in the state assembly elections on 19 March 2017. From 1998 to 2017, Yogi Adityanath has been an MP on the Bharatiya Janata Party ticket from Gorakhpur Lok Sabha constituency.
He left the responsibility of MP and assumed the post of CM. Yogi Adityanath is also the founder of the Hindu Yuva Vahini, a social, cultural and nationalist group of Hindu youth. His image is that of a strong nationalist leader in the country. And his image is that of an acute nationalist leader.

Watch movies - 

Watch Sex and the Future (2020) Full Movie

Post a comment